ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Case Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Case?


39 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

New patient

It's time visit & very pleased. He is like doctors use to be. Very thorough not just a number. He's a solo meaning no practioners or other doctors. Was looking for a new family doctor & have found him . Thank you Dr. Case for being a doctor of the past & truly interested in his patients. My husband will be your next new patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

My husband and I recently moved to the area and were looking for a primary care physician. After a lot of research, we chose Dr.Case. He is exceptional in that he listens to you and gives recommendations for your medical concerns. He does not push medications on you if there are other possible alternatives.There is no long wait time in the examining room and his staff is very courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Case.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Friendly , easy going, spends time to help you with your problem and if you need extra attention, he'll refer you to a specialist, staff friendly and courteous and if you have questions you can talk to him. Never had a problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

His wife runs that office and if the staff is rude it's because his wife dictates how they respond to the patients. They can't keep their staff longer than a month which is a reflection on the doctor and his wife. Awful place

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

secure postions for the staff

Dr Case is a great doctor, but his staff is unprofessional in my opinion. We were discharged from his practice because my husband didnt have his payment at his appointment and was supposed to call it in that same day but never did. His staff took it personal and left unprofessional messages on our home phone for over 1 week. I would have paid the balance but i could not believe the attitude on the messages that were left at my home by his wife/staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Primary Doctor

I have been a patient for 5 years. If its possible to enjoy a visit to the doctor this is it for me. Great communicator, comprehensive and low key personality. Would recommend .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

I think they just guess

Went trew 5 diffrent drugs spent 3 office visits and still didnt fix problem looking for a new doc

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Office Staff

First I would like to mention that I have had only a positive experience with Dr. Case himself. The Desk help is not very friendly and often quite brash.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

Great Doctor, very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Doctor is OK but office staff unorganized and can be very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2008

Very pleasant--Great "bedside" manner

New to Delaware, we called several doctors in town, and Dr Case's staff was very pleasant and got us into the office within a day. We are pleased with his service, his hours are varied, and his beside manner is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Case is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, DE.

  • Dr. Ioannis Kehagias-Athanassopulos

    Family Medicine

    Middletown, DE 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    20
  • Dr. Laxmichand Dedhia

    Family Medicine

    Middletown, DE 0.61 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Priyanka Dixit-Patel

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Middletown, DE 1.54 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    12