Dr. Mark Case MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Middletown, DE

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I recently moved to the area and were looking for a primary care physician. After a lot of research, we chose Dr.Case. He is exceptional in that he listens to you and gives recommendations for your medical concerns. He does not push medications on you if there are other possible alternatives.There is no long wait time in the examining room and his staff is very courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly , easy going, spends time to help you with your problem and if you need extra attention, he'll refer you to a specialist, staff friendly and courteous and if you have questions you can talk to him. Never had a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
His wife runs that office and if the staff is rude it's because his wife dictates how they respond to the patients. They can't keep their staff longer than a month which is a reflection on the doctor and his wife. Awful place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
secure postions for the staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Case is a great doctor, but his staff is unprofessional in my opinion. We were discharged from his practice because my husband didnt have his payment at his appointment and was supposed to call it in that same day but never did. His staff took it personal and left unprofessional messages on our home phone for over 1 week. I would have paid the balance but i could not believe the attitude on the messages that were left at my home by his wife/staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Primary Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 5 years. If its possible to enjoy a visit to the doctor this is it for me. Great communicator, comprehensive and low key personality. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
I think they just guess
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went trew 5 diffrent drugs spent 3 office visits and still didnt fix problem looking for a new doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Office Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First I would like to mention that I have had only a positive experience with Dr. Case himself. The Desk help is not very friendly and often quite brash.

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor is OK but office staff unorganized and can be very rude.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2008
Very pleasant--Great "bedside" manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to Delaware, we called several doctors in town, and Dr Case's staff was very pleasant and got us into the office within a day. We are pleased with his service, his hours are varied, and his beside manner is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Case, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middletown, DE.