ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Cedar Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cedar?


35 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

If you have been seen by a physician who only half listens to you and immediately reaches for a prescription pad to "solve" your problem, you will be pleasantly surprised when you visit Mark Cedar. He gives his full attention and answers all of your questions. His diagnostic skills are excellent as well. Great guy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Dr. Cedar is professional in every manner. He is very patient and kind. He gave me adequate explanations for my condition and answered all my questions. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Great Doctor!!

Dr Cedar is a great physician. Spends time listening to the patient. Excellent diagnosis skills

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Very caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Dr. Cedar has performed 3 endoscopies on me. He has wonderful bedside manner, and even called me personally to see how I was doing after one because he had to leave for an emergency before I was fully awake. I would definetly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

My experience with Dr. Cedar was wonderful. He is very caring and compassionate and made sure that I understood everything that would occur during my procedure. He was very gentle. I have recommended him to everyone that I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

Saved my father's life!

My father came to the hospital ER with severe anemia, wt loss, loss of appetite and weakness for several months. Dr Cedar performed an endoscopy and found a large bleeding ulcer and stopped the bleeding and started him on medicines which healed the ulcer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2009

Excellent physician. Very caring. Felt very comfortable with him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Cedar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Khaled Abdel-Kader

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Ravikumar Alagar

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Fallert

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31