ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Chan Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Chan?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


44 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

The best Back doctor on earth.

I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Chan. He is personable, he listens to you and he really cares about your outcome. I have 100% trust in him and I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

I have had a life time back problem. We have worked together to set up a regular follow-up and then whatever is needed with Physical Therapy. It has worked quite well...not trouble free....but for the most part I am living well and pretty active.I am very happy with Dr. Chan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Excellent physician! He is very kind and attentive; he knows his medical stuff. I have seen him for several years and found him to be honest and very focus. He helps me with my sciatic Nerve pain which radiates from my back to my leg. I recommend him highly to those who seeks his specialty

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

I've been to see Dr. Chan a number of times over 10+ years for treatment of a herniated lumbar disk impinging on a nerve. The treatments 10 years ago were effective. Eventually the condition required surgery and he referred me to a very good spine surgeon. He's realistic about what to expect and quite attentive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Excellent professionalism and competence
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.

  • Dr. Marina Bulatov

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Oakland, CA 0.30 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Michael Park

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Oakland, CA 0.30 mi

    25
  • Dr. Mariana Silva

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Oakland, CA 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10