Dr. Mark Chasteney MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Exton, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You might wait a bit to see him but onlybecause he is giving every patient excellent care. He never rushes you to keep on the clock. He is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So disappointed with the care provided by Chasteney and his staff. Completely misled about a procedure. No one ever explained the procedure to me or asked for consent. Of course, I received a huge bill for it. I have yet to get the courtesy of a phone call or letter from Chasteney explaining the bill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Hands down best Ob/Gyn around
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Chastney is by far the best Ob/Gyn in the area. He truly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond with the care he gives. I trust him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Best in business
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a miscarriage recently and the hope the doctor gave me that i could have an other baby was mind blowing...so inspirational,So caring.I drive 2 hrs just to visit the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Great Doctor bad office staff
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chasteney is a fantastic doctor who delivered my baby. His staff needs a lot of work. The biller in the paoli office is rude. The office manager cannot concertrate on one thing at a time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Chasteney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Exton, PA.