ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Chin Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Chin?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Breast Augumentation

Absolutely loved Doctor Chin & his staff. They all made me feel more than comfortable & this was my first surgery ever so I was so nervous! Had little pain after the surgery and I am 100% satisfied with the outcome. Very clean environment. Staff answered all of my questions verbally and in a booklet given prior.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

find another dr who is more professional.

My appointment was cancelled before I got there. They said they called but I never git the message. I took off work to see this doctor. Martha said I could reschedule. No way I waited 6 months for this appointment. How unprofessional of them. They lost out on a cash paying client.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

My opinion and experience with Dr. Chin has been positive. However, my ratings with the office manager, Diane could use improvement.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

One happy 55 year old!

I am a 55 year old woman who had droopy upper eyelids and fairly large bags under my eyes. It had bothered me for a long time and I struggled whether to go through the blepharoplasty or not. I thought about it for at least 5 or 6 years. I had known people who had gone to Dr. Chin and I marveled at how natural, refreshed and younger they looked. I finally came to a point when I was tired of looking worn out and tired ! I went through the consult with Dr. Chin and felt very comfortable and encouraged. I knew I wanted to do this! The staff were all so caring and helpful. The day of the surgery I was welcomed by the staff and Dr. Chin. He helped ease my nerves and the anesthetist came in explaining exactly what the process would be. I came out of the surgery not remembering anything and felt fine. There was very little pain, no nausea and went home. I had the stitches out after 6 days and I felt great! My eyes were a little swollen and the bruising was very minimal. I was given some cover up make up but I only had to use it for a few days... by 10 days I was back at work ... in 2 weeks I went back to my church and because it looked so natural no one even noticed! My husband and daughters say I look fantastic and so refreshed! I feel so grateful that I made the decision to go through with the surgery... I feel like I was given 10 years back in my facial appearance! Thank you Dr. Chin for doing such a wonderful, precise, job. I couldn't be happier or more grateful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Chin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Julian III

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Urology, General Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Kent Yamaguchi

    Dr. Kent Yamaguchi

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Fresno, CA 1.81 mi

    2.8
    (7)
    45
  • Dr. Norio Takayama

    Plastic Surgery

    Fresno, CA 1.95 mi

    53