The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Cinnamon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cinnamon?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Cinnamon?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

My mom has seen dr. Cinnamon in his office.

My mom has seen dr. Cinnamon in his office. She would send everyone she knows his way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Fantastic family doctor

Dr. Cinnamon spends as much time as you need... follows up on weekends. Basically, he's wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

B.M. and D.M.

First rate experience. Very knowledgable and compassionate. Excellent communication skills. Gets me and my husband in to see him quickly when we are not feeling well. We have been patients for over ten years and plan to continue for at least another ten!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Fantastic doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Cinnamon. He's been my doctor for more than 10 years and he has solved some difficult problems. The most interesting one is a very bad back problem I had before I met him. I had two referrals from another doc, with no resolution to my problem. Dr. Cinnamon listened and then got me to the right one who was able to easily find the problem and fix it. This was after 18 months of great pain before I found Dr. Cinnamon. He also has found solutions to dizziness (ear infection) and helped me make the transition to living in another country. But perhaps the best thing is that while I lived in another country, he still kept in touch and gave me advice on what I needed to do for various problems. And believe me, when you're in a third world country with poor health care, this help is vital. This included him getting me back to the the States for emergency wrist surgery after my wrist was shattered. How can you ever put a price on that kind of help!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

R.M.S.

Had a very good experience with this doctor. Listened well to my problems, did appropriate lab tests, outlines a good plan of action, called me with lab reports the next day. Have had good followup visits, also. Would recommend without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

C.S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Cinnamon's for many years. He has always been helpful and thorough with his care. His appointments have started on time. He always calls me with laboratory reports.I can recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Cinnamon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. June Castner

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Roy Leiboff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. J Pineda

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    29