The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Clayman Is this you?
  • 135
  • 5
  • 11
  • 7
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Clayman?


168 Ratings with 68 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

It's the best doctor in Jacksonville

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Several Successful Surgeries

Dr. Mark Clayman has preformed surgery on me several times and the outcome is always as he's explained. The staff there are wonderful as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Mark Clayman is a surgeon with integrity. A top notch ethical plastic surgeon. I had lost 135 lbs and wanted the excess skin removed. Dr. Clayman did an amazing job with my tummy tuck so of course when it was time to get my breast augmentation, the choice was easy. Dr Clayman once again knocked it out of the park. I'm beginning to love my body for the first time in my life, all thanks to a love of good health, exercise, clean eating and Dr. Clayman. I cannot be more sincere when I say thank God I found him! I'm so grateful for the amazing work you did for me and I'm sure countless others! I highly recommend this surgeon for all of your future surgeries. A million thanks Dr. Mark!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Professional

I think Dr. Mark Clayman is very professional and good at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Loved my Visit with Dr Mark

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

PHENOMENAL & AWESOME!

One word to describe Dr. Mark, PHENOMINAL! One of the most professional and honest doctors i have ever met. Such a great experience and the staff was great too. Dr. Mark explained everything to me and my husband and was completely honest with what he could do to help me and my breast issues. I was nervous, as i had surgery with 2 other doctors 6 times and you couldn't even tell i had implants or breasts with the mess i was left with. All the other consults i saw blamed my previous doctors, who work at the beach by the way, but Dr. Mark was the only one who didn't blame anyone and explained why my chest and breast anatomy limited my final result. I don't know what the heck he did, but he totally exceeded my expectations and i can't stop looking at my breasts now. I think my husband liked him more than i did and even gave him a big hug after my last office visit to thank him. I also got botox in my face and juviderm in my lips and OMG, he's just awesome! I read a few negative reviews, but i'm assuming they are fake because that's not the experience i had or any of the friends who referred me, and i've been told by others that i'm a difficult patient! Such a wonderful guy and even better surgeon!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Dr Clayman & Dr Clayman is Awesome, highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Belynda Trout

About 6 years ago, I got a BA. Absolutely loved them but I wanted to replace them for a bigger pair. Two months ago, I went in for my second BA and I could not be happier. Today was juvederm and Botox. I wil be coming back for more jeverderm In the near future. Mark is Always Very professional and always takes time to take with me. He will also tell me no if I'm not the right candidate for something. I would highly recommend him to any of my family and friends. Thanks Mark

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

SR. Marc Clayman is a very professional plastic surgeon. I would recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Hidden Gem

I was a bit concerned about choosing Dr. Mark Clayman because of the accusations his father had and because he didn't have many reviews or much information out floating on the internet. I'm so glad I choose him! He's an amazing doctor and best of all a great human being! He was considerate, caring and most importantly Professional! I am pleased with my results and highly recommend him! His staff represents his office well to!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Mark Clayman is an amazing Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Very good doctor. I love it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Clayman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Fallucco

    Dr. Michael Fallucco

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Loren Clayman

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (56)
    46
  • Dr. Ankit Desai

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    14