inactive

Dr. Mark Costa MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Waban, MA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a past patient of Dr. Costa when he practiced with MGH. I can honestly say that he is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. He is very thorough in his care to his patients. He listens to his patients and genuinely shows his concern for their well being. You could not have a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Clean, organized, relaxing, upscale personal waiting room
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff are superb. Polite, helpful, great follow-through. Anti-aging and functional medicine also offered. I had a battery of tests usually only offered at Canyon Ranch. Advanced nutritional testing which provides exact nutritional needs... and a super treatment plan and follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
My physical was 2 hours long
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hadn't seen a doctor in a long time. Dr. Costa spent two hours to glean out the details. -Relaxing office environment-First class front office staff-Expeditious referrals to specialists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Big hospital quality doc in the burbs! one in a million.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough. Great communications. I love his friendly manner and detailed explanations. 12 years with the good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Careful, attention to detail, smart and intelligent front desk staff. Relaxing, warm environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Costa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waban, MA.