The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Costa Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

I am a past patient of Dr. Costa when he practiced with MGH. I can honestly say that he is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. He is very thorough in his care to his patients. He listens to his patients and genuinely shows his concern for their well being. You could not have a better doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Clean, organized, relaxing, upscale personal waiting room

The staff are superb. Polite, helpful, great follow-through. Anti-aging and functional medicine also offered. I had a battery of tests usually only offered at Canyon Ranch. Advanced nutritional testing which provides exact nutritional needs... and a super treatment plan and follow-up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

My physical was 2 hours long

I hadn't seen a doctor in a long time. Dr. Costa spent two hours to glean out the details. -Relaxing office environment-First class front office staff-Expeditious referrals to specialists

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Big hospital quality doc in the burbs! one in a million.

Thorough. Great communications. I love his friendly manner and detailed explanations. 12 years with the good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2008

Careful, attention to detail, smart and intelligent front desk staff. Relaxing, warm environment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Costa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waban, MA.

  • Dr. Lawrence Miller

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Clinical Pharmacology

    Waban, MA 0.19 mi

    38
  • Dr. Ellen Williams

    Internal Medicine

    Waban, MA 0.19 mi

    37
  • Dr. Anthony Vanniel

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Waban, MA 0.47 mi

    36