The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Creighton Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Creighton?


36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Top Notch

I saw Dr. Creighton after I ruptured my Achilles' tendon. He came highly recommended. He repaired it surgically and I'm recovering well. I'm glad I found him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Worst Office Staff in Medical History

Dr. Creighton's assistant doesn't so much schedule appointments as dictate the date & time. Three times I had to rearrange my whole schedule, only to have her call at the last minute to cancel & demand I show at another specified time. No apology or explanation.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Creighton operated on both shoulders, rotator cuff surgery. I had one 6 years ago, and one last spring. I am completely free of pain, and feel I have my life back. He has a kind and gentle manner about him. Takes lots of time to explain, and gives options. Love him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Explained everything very well

I took my mom to see Doctor Creighton about her hip. He took the time to explain things in a way that made us both understand. He explained options available, and not just surgery. I respect him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Helped me

I appreciate what Dr. Creighton did for me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

Excellent

If you have a knee injury, this is the guy to see. Trust me. He fixed my ACL last year. I'm back skiing and jogging with no pain.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2009

knows what he's doing!

i've seen alot of md's in my day. this guys one of the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Good doc!

Really helped me out! Highly recommended

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Creighton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hampton Bays, NY.

  • Dr. Ira Chernoff

    Dr. Ira Chernoff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hampton Bays, NY 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    35
  • Dr. Brian Morelli

    Dr. Brian Morelli

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hampton Bays, NY 0.75 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    9
  • Dr. Fred Carter II

    Dr. Fred Carter II

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Mattituck, NY 7.33 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    31