Dr. Mark Creighton MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Hampton Bays, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Top Notch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Creighton after I ruptured my Achilles' tendon. He came highly recommended. He repaired it surgically and I'm recovering well. I'm glad I found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Worst Office Staff in Medical History
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Creighton's assistant doesn't so much schedule appointments as dictate the date & time. Three times I had to rearrange my whole schedule, only to have her call at the last minute to cancel & demand I show at another specified time. No apology or explanation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Creighton operated on both shoulders, rotator cuff surgery. I had one 6 years ago, and one last spring. I am completely free of pain, and feel I have my life back. He has a kind and gentle manner about him. Takes lots of time to explain, and gives options. Love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Explained everything very well
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my mom to see Doctor Creighton about her hip. He took the time to explain things in a way that made us both understand. He explained options available, and not just surgery. I respect him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Helped me
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate what Dr. Creighton did for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a knee injury, this is the guy to see. Trust me. He fixed my ACL last year. I'm back skiing and jogging with no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2009
knows what he's doing!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i've seen alot of md's in my day. this guys one of the best

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Good doc!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really helped me out! Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Creighton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hampton Bays, NY.