Overall Review

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this MD best I've every seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
My kids love him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Such a caring physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my children see Dr. Cummings and we have always been pleased with our care. His compassion for children is so genuine. His staff are the best around. Never have any issues scheduling appointments, they get us in quick. If only all doctors practiced the way he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
I would and do recommend Dr Cummings to everyone I know. He is the best dr hands down. My son has very complex medical history and dr Cummings still listens to every word and care we have for my son. He has prayed with us many many times And has called us while out son was in the hospital to check on him and us. He just cares. He is great with kids and has a great heart and love for kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Parent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cummings is a great doctor. I am so glad I made the switch. He is thorough,direct, and cares for his patients. I recommend Dr. Cummings to care for your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor! All i have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Fabulous Pediatrician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great manner interacting with my infant. He never made me feel ridiculous for bringing my baby in for a sick visit...he always explained what was causing the symptoms I was seeing and what treatment options were. I left his office feeling like I knew what to do to take care of my child at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive and entertaining with the kids. Compassionate with the parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have NEVER had a problem with Dr.Cummings when it comes to diagnosing my children! He is very attentive and explains everything to you accurately.. very well mannered doctor, GREAT with the kids, its just an overall good experience every time I take my children there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cummings is the BEST Pediatrician! So thankful that we found him. He is always so kind and caring. We always feel that he has our childrens best interest in mind. We feel Very confident in his knowledge of pediatric medicine and his diagnosing accuracy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Outstanding Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cummings was able to pinpoint a recurring problem with our 4-year old the first visit and recommended acton that resolved the problem within a week. After two years of getting nowhere with another pedatric group, a friend recommended Dr. Cummings. He has been a God-send to us and to our son. I highly recommend Dr. Cummings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cummings is wonderful! I recommend him to everyone who asks me about Peds. Our little girl has had many health issues since being born and we have been in his office 2-3 times per week. He always calls us the next day to check on her and see how we are doing. He has prayed with us multiple times and provided a listening and understanding ear. I could not ask for a better doctor for my little girl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Cummings, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Puzio

24 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Clark

24 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louise Twiselton

25 years experience

3.7 of 5