Dr. Mark Dandrea MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always finds time to discuss
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Dr D'andrea solves problems other big institution could not
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told I had stage 4 cancer and my survival was short I came to Dr D'Andrea and even with a tumor that went to my brain from my lung I am living over 3 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told nothing more could be done for me .Dr D'Andrea not only gave me hope he with his team helped me get different treatment and made me feel better .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extremely compassionate doctor, I was treated in a matter of weeks !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
C. Zima
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is absolutely fabulous. Calming, profession yet personable.. the entire office is wonderful.. Makes a sad time in your life bearable.. He is knowledgeable, A scholar and a gentlemen.. Is what a true physician should be..keeps the humanity in the practice of medicine. I would wait for hours for him... when ur the best, the wait is usually longer...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
life saver
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was told to go home by the big boys and get my affairs inorder that I had only a couple of months to live that was 9 years ago
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physcian who took time to explain in detail my diagnosis and therapy and coordinated my care. My care was personalized.

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care ,very caring , state of the art care and willing to go the extra mile to assist in all aspects of care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience during a trying time. Staff were great, doctor just right in his bedside manner.

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Dandrea, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.