ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Dandrea Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Dandrea?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Dandrea?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Always finds time to discuss

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr D'andrea solves problems other big institution could not

I was told I had stage 4 cancer and my survival was short I came to Dr D'Andrea and even with a tumor that went to my brain from my lung I am living over 3 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

I was told nothing more could be done for me .Dr D'Andrea not only gave me hope he with his team helped me get different treatment and made me feel better .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

extremely compassionate doctor, I was treated in a matter of weeks !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

C. Zima

He is absolutely fabulous. Calming, profession yet personable.. the entire office is wonderful.. Makes a sad time in your life bearable.. He is knowledgeable, A scholar and a gentlemen.. Is what a true physician should be..keeps the humanity in the practice of medicine. I would wait for hours for him... when ur the best, the wait is usually longer...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

life saver

i was told to go home by the big boys and get my affairs inorder that I had only a couple of months to live that was 9 years ago

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Best physcian who took time to explain in detail my diagnosis and therapy and coordinated my care. My care was personalized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

excellent care ,very caring , state of the art care and willing to go the extra mile to assist in all aspects of care

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Good experience during a trying time. Staff were great, doctor just right in his bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Dandrea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Bryan

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Stephen Dalton

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Tariq Hashmy

    Dr. Tariq Hashmy

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25