Browse Health
Radiation Oncologist
24 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 21st, 2014

I was told nothing more could be done for me .Dr D'Andrea not only gave me hope he with his team helped me get different treatment and made me feel better .

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 10th, 2014

extremely compassionate doctor, I was treated in a matter of weeks !

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  C. Zima  |  show details
Nov 18th, 2012

He is absolutely fabulous. Calming, profession yet personable.. the entire office is wonderful.. Makes a sad time in your life bearable.. He is knowledgeable, A scholar and a gentlemen.. Is what a true physician should be..keeps the humanity in the practice of medicine. I would wait for hours for him... when ur the best, the wait is usually longer...

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  life saver  |  show details
Sep 19th, 2011

i was told to go home by the big boys and get my affairs inorder that I had only a couple of months to live that was 9 years ago

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 30th, 2011

Best physcian who took time to explain in detail my diagnosis and therapy and coordinated my care. My care was personalized.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 19th, 2011

excellent care ,very caring , state of the art care and willing to go the extra mile to assist in all aspects of care

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 12th, 2011

Good experience during a trying time. Staff were great, doctor just right in his bedside manner.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 9th, 2010

you are no an honest doctor you don't deserve to be a doctor you are just a scamer thief.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse