ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Campbell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Campbell?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Campbell?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Great doctor

A few years ago I had to have a complete re-do of a foot/ankle that had had multiple bad fusions from other surgeons. I was ready to amputate because of the pain but Dr. Campbell realigned it and saved my foot. I will be forever grateful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

So far...so good!!! I am healing. Not a great deal of checking in, but no problem if you reach out for help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

it is extremely hard to find a doctor to do ankle surgery. dr Campbell was able to verify the damage and the options that I have. I have seen other dr.s but they don't do surgery for ankles because of the delicate nature. waiting on hold for the core institute to talk to you is anywhere from 20-45 minutes. this is uncalled for in any business! once I was there, I was processed very quickly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

partial knee replacement

Extremely poor experience--8 months later, pain is far worse, on a crutch, living at 50% of life. Just got a bone scan from a non-Core doc. The partial is loose and have to have a complete knee replacement--have always had major swelling.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Dr. Campbell was the ONLY Dr. able to fix my knee!!

In 2010 I had a knee replacement in Washington State that was a nightmare. Blood clots and then an infection caused the surgeon to open my knee 3 times in 5 weeks. When I moved to Arizona in 2013 I had been on DAILY antibiotics for over 2 yrs, I limped and lived with daily pain. My knee looked like a shark had taken a bite out of it!! THEN..I found Dr. Mark Campbell at C.O.R.E. At my 1st appt. he assured me he could give me back a good knee & my life. He got me off the antibiotics, made sure the infection was gone & then re-placed my knee, got rid of the horrible old scar, the limp & pain. I am now 7 weeks post-op, can bend it to 126 degrees and the scar is just a thin line. I LOVE DR. CAMPBELL and am so thankful I found such a gifted surgeon who gave me back a normal life!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Fails to give important info, takes significant amounts of time to return calls about important issues

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Great experience. He handles some complex stuff and alot of people want to see him. May have to wait a short time to get appointment but he is worth it. He gave us the real answer and surgery and recovery went great.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2008

Genius! What an amazing beautiful man. So Hot!

Hotter than AZ in the summer. This orthopod knows it all and looks great in scrubs. Full service has it and gives it all! You go Dr. Hotty!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City West, AZ.

  • Dr. Richard Bassett

    Dr. Richard Bassett

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City West, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
  • Dr. Robert Cercek Jr

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City West, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Werner Jr

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sun City West, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    10