ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Engelstad Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Engelstad?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Find a different Doctor!

Beware! I saw him for years and did not find out until I went to the Hospital the next day that I was misdiagnosed. I almost died. The whole time I had sleep apnea and my oxygen was in th 60's. He also kept telling me it was my eating habits, turned out that I was retaining water due to the apnea and right side heart failure. I lost over 50 pounds of water weight in 5 days at the Hospital. The staff is extremely rude. When you call and leave a msg for the doctor many times it will get lost. Please go to a Doctor who will honestly care about you!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Awesome doctor

Great doctor to see. He is very profesional and gives you the time you need to talk to him. He gives accurate diagnosis and helps to make you feel well soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Love their work

No Doctor is better than they are .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

He's The Best

In my opinion Dr. Engelstad is the best doctor I have ever seen! Believe me, over my lifetime I have seen more than my share! He actually Cares about you, each and every patient! He is a very caring doctor and treats you as an individual person and not like a number! I don't mind waiting for him because I know he will spend time with me too. He doesn't just rush you in and rush you out, where you are leaving just as confused about what is wrong as you were when you got there! Thank you Dr. E for making us feel cared for! You are a Godsend!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Great Doctor

I have not been the easiest patient for Dr. Engelstad as I prefer use alternative/complementary medicine whenever possible. He is kind, supportive and patient, so gets high marks in my book. He's also worked with me as a partner to arrive at solutions. Best MD I've worked with in my 48 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Engelstad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, CO.

  • Dr. Morgan Campbell

    Dr. Morgan Campbell

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Westminster, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    5
  • Dr. Karen Burnett

    Dr. Karen Burnett

    Family Medicine

    Westminster, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Krista Ault

    Family Medicine

    Westminster, CO 0 mi

    8