ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Not the best experience.

I was not pleased at all by the staff or the doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Amazing staff caring wonderful doctors that listen and want to help you through this stressful time DR. Johnson made me feel at ease always smiley would recommend him to anyone who's seeking fertility treatments :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Excellent Reproductive Endocrinologist

Dr. Mark Johnson and ARMS made it possible for my husband and me (at age 40) to successfully conceive our healthy baby girl. Throughout our treatment Dr. Johnson took the time to listen, answer all of our questions, and explain all of our options. Before choosing ARMS we consulted with other fertility specialists in the Phoenix area and Dr. Johnson was the only doctor who provided his e-mail address for questions. I e-mailed him several times during our treatment and received prompt replies, which I really appreciated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Very good doctor. I got pragnant right after my first IVF eventhough my diagnosis was Robertsonian Traslocation and PCOS. I had an amazing experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

AMAZING!!

Dr. Johnson is the most caring, respectful, and knowledgeable doctor around. He is so kind and knows his facts very well. With a young family at home, his compassion and dedication towards the meaning of family shines through every treatment and conversation you receive from him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

Very Caring, Very Happy and Supportive Doctor

Dr. Johnson has been absolutely wonderful to work with. He is so kind, always positive, cheerful, and took the time to get to know me personally. Unlike physicians I have had in the past, I never once doubted his vast medical knowledge. I have complete confidence in Dr. Johnson and trust him implicitly with my care. You can't help but trust him. As is the case with this field of medicine, there were some difficult and emotional conversations to be had, and decisions to be made. But he has this wonderful way of turning even the most difficult of discussions into positive, uplifting, and hopeful conversations, and for this, and all of his help, I will be eternally greatful.The office staff was nice, welcoming, understanding, and they made us feel at home. We were in there several times a week for a treatment cycle, and the atmosphere felt like a home-away-from-home. The nurses always returned my calls promptly, and I am friends with some of them to this day.I recommend Arizona Reproductive Medicine Specialists (ARMS) to my friends and family. I wouldn't do this if I wasn't sure they offer the best care and treatment. My son and daughter are both testaments to the success of Dr. Johnson, the other physicians, and the whole team at ARMS.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

Dr. Johnson was such a pleasure to work with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Ketan Patel

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (58)
    26
  • Dr. Gary Kersten

    Pulmonary Disease, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.02 mi

    41
  • Dr. Mary Romero

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.02 mi

    18