ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Schneider Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schneider?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schneider?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Patient

Dr. Schneider is the best!! I had Kaiser for almost 20 years. I went to Dr. Schneider one time and he ran tests that I begged Kaiser to do for years. Since switching to this doctor alittle of a year ago my family and friends see a significant change in my well being. It is because he really cares and I'm not just a medical record number!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Rate the Doctor not the wait time. I can admit the wait time is bad, but once Dr. Schneider gets to you, he takes his time with you and takes care of you. I have been seeing Dr. Schneider for over 7 years now and no complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Great Doctor

I have been seeing Dr Schneider for over 10 years. He is excellent. He will spend time with you, talk to you about your issues and will do follow up research on his on if need be.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downey, CA.

  • Dr. Donna Wong

    Dr. Donna Wong

    Family Medicine

    Downey, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    23
  • Dr. Roya Masoud

    Family Medicine

    Downey, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
  • Dr. Martin Sechrist

    Dr. Martin Sechrist

    Family Medicine

    Downey, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    32