ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Dechter Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Dechter?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

He is worth the wait!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

been my doctor for 25 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Takes care of the whole family and remembers us.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Great doctor. He's a little gruff upon meeting but what a delight and thorough doctor. He makes sure, like a doting mother, that you followup on treatments/referrals. Gives immediate feedback on test results. I'm so happy to have him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I've been going to Dr. D for over 10 years, and he's been my wife's doctor for over 30 years. His front desk staff isn't too swift (he shares them with other doctors), but his nurses and others are okay. Dr. D is a NY yankee and comes across gruff, but he's really a softie and he's a great guy. He's the only doctor I've ever had that called me at home to followup and to see how I was doing. He really cares. He's my doctor for the long haul.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Great Doctor! He is the MAN!

His front office staff sucks big time!That should not stop you from seeing him for your needs.... he is caring and very knowledgeable, he knows his stuff!I trust him 100% with my life! That should say something right there!He has been my doctor for over 30 years!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

Horrible doctor!

This doctor should be thoroughy investigated for prescribing medication without discussing problems with the patient on more than one occasion. His staff is rude and non-responsive to urgent needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Dechter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hills, CA.

  • Dr Mark Needham

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    3.9
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mehdi Izadi

    Family Medicine

    West Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Lina Sosoian

    Dr. Lina Sosoian

    Family Medicine

    West Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    23