ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Deponte Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Deponte?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

I am really pleased with Dr. Deponte. He really listens and makes you feel like a friend and not just "the next patient". I'm glad I switched to him as my PcP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

patient

dr reponte is a remarkable person,, he is caring, and understanding and makes you feel very comfortable...when you are in his office his attention is on you. he never rushes you and no concern is to small to discuss.. more doctors should be like him...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Great Doctor. Have been seeing him since retired from military 21 years ago. Good to talk too. Listens and consults, shows concern, is compassionate and genuine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

I find him to be a great doc,spends alot of time with me, wants to get to know me and is down to earth and easy to joke arund with, went to an orthopod today and the doc could not have cared less who i was or how much pain i was in,big difference

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Deponte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jewett City, CT.

  • Dr. Bert Coppotelli

    Dr. Bert Coppotelli

    Family Medicine

    Jewett City, CT 0.01 mi

    35
  • Dr. Christopher Kolker

    Family Medicine

    Jewett City, CT 0.89 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Jennifer Pothen

    Dr. Jennifer Pothen

    Family Medicine

    Jewett City, CT 0.89 mi