ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Diehl Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Diehl?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Needs to listen

This physician doesn't stop talking long enough to listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Read this before choosing Dr Diehl

I was Dr Diehl's patient for close to ten years. He cut me off my medication for depression and diabetes abruptly after two no shows. He overlooked my being a diabetic despite physicals annually. A specialist at OU found it thru pre surgical procedures. He does not listen very well. I am gladglad be dumped me as a patient now because I feel I have a caring competent physician now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Diehl for well over 10 yrs and love the guy! I followed him when he moved from Yukon. He can be a bit of a nag if you don't keep on top of your health (such as scheduling mammograms on time) but sometimes I need the scolding. Also, his sense of humor is will leave you laughing even if it hurts.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Very impressed with whole experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

He's a great doctor!

I have had Dr. Diehl as my doctor for many years now, and he's very easy to talk with and doesn't get too upset when you keep forgetting to take your bp medicine. He has a great calm bedside manner, and he has genuine concern for his patients. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

I adore Dr. Diehl!

I just had a horrendous experience with a specialist & looked him up on net since it was so bad. Few people on this sight liked that Dr. either! That said- it made me appreciate Dr. Diehl more than ever. He's been my family Doc for more than 10 yrs. He listens to me, answers my questions about everything plus he's quick witted & funny. He's a great doctor and I'm grateful to have him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Don't go to this doctor

I don't trust this doctor any further than I could throw him. doctor Diehl kept telling me that I did not have heart trouble I was a stupid woman. Later found out I had a 90 percent blockage. is easily distracted and will lecture you on something that is out of left field you don't have that condition

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

I was a patient of Dr Diehl for several years. He moved his practice to another city and I had to find another doctor. I am thinking very seviously about being out the extra money and time to go to his new location. I never trusted a doctor until Dr Diehl and I believe he is the only doctor that can be trusted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Diehl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Rebecca Barrett

    Dr. Rebecca Barrett

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Morgan

    Dr. Michael Morgan

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Craig Engles

    Dr. Craig Engles

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    34