Dr. Mark Dominguez MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Covington, LA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Changed My Life!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing... He has an awesome bed side manner. He took great care of me... Cheryl was amazing she calmed me down during the process... Rachel was great. She answered any questions I had.. The whole staff at the office and hospital were awesome!!! I would drive 2 hours to use him again!!! Words can not express how thankful I am!!! When I was told I was doing so well I didn't have to go back unless I needed to. It was bitter sweet... Yes I'm doing what they said to do but he did the surgery and I will forever be grateful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!! Treats you like you are family, spends lots of time ensuring that you understand the procedure, answers all questions you have. Very good experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST LOVE LOVE.... GOOD CARING DOC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was admitted for a mass in my abdomin and he was the surgon that removed it. He was woderful very calming and explained things very well. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome bedside manner. Had procedure done at STPH and Dr. Mark was attentive to all my needs post surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
WHAT AN AWESOME DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We liked everything about this Doctor. In fact,I wish ALL of my Doctor's were like him. I recommend him to EVERYONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Dominguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.