ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Dorow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Dorow?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Dr. Dorow is excellent. The rest of the staff at the ProHealthCare clinic, however, leave a lot to be desired. It isn't easy dealing with them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

this guy was very unprofessional. Rambled about his family mental health issues, his own use of antidepressants, complained about new responsibilities for online charting

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor!!!

Dr Dorow is a 10 star physician. I have been seeing him for many years. A very easy to talk too. Was right on the money when he diagnosed me. You will never find a more caring doctor. Shame on the person who gave him one star.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Very Satified Patient

Dr. Dorow is a 4 star Doctor in every regard. I have been seeing him for over 16 years, and he has always listened to what I had to say, has never been rude, and most definitly has never interruped. Since its pretty obvious that the person who rated him 1 star, and who stated that he was rude, not only has a problem (but not with Dr. Dorow), and since they also put in two review, which reduces his average score, I suggset that their comments be taken off of the listing - otherwise, your rating system is simply useless. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

I was very uncomfortable with this doctor, he was very rude to me also. I also had the same problem speaking with this doctor, he speaks over you and would not let me finish my sentence. He dose not believe in supplementation, even though my health had improved tremendously form taking supplements. He simply was not listing to what I had to say I will never recommend this doctor to anyone in-fact avoid him like the plague.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Dr Mark Dorow is an "AMAZING" Physician!!!!!

I adamantly disagree with the person that gave him a one "star", rating, stating that he is "rude" and talks over you. Absolutely FALSE!!! I have been going to him for years and have recommended many people to him. The feed back I get is 100% positive. He is great with eplaining details on test results, and will not put you on unnecessary medications. . He is the best Family MD you will every meet have the privilage of seeing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Very rude and uncomfortable with this doctor. Speaking with this doctor he talks over you and won't let you finish your sentence. By all means avoid this Doctor at all costs. Glad I can help anyone out there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Attention to details. Willing to take extra time with patients, as needed. One of the top 100 Doctors in the country.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

my family

my family has been seeing him for about 3 years and he is great easy to talk to and great with kids they love him, candy is great to

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Dorow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • Dr. John Gucciardi Jr

    Dr. John Gucciardi Jr

    Family Medicine

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Julie Larsen

    Dr. Julie Larsen

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Elizabeth Brownell

    Dr. Elizabeth Brownell

    Family Medicine

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    25