Dr. Mark Dorow MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brookfield, WI

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dorow is excellent. The rest of the staff at the ProHealthCare clinic, however, leave a lot to be desired. It isn't easy dealing with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy was very unprofessional. Rambled about his family mental health issues, his own use of antidepressants, complained about new responsibilities for online charting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor!!!
Dr Dorow is a 10 star physician. I have been seeing him for many years. A very easy to talk too. Was right on the money when he diagnosed me. You will never find a more caring doctor. Shame on the person who gave him one star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Very Satified Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dorow is a 4 star Doctor in every regard. I have been seeing him for over 16 years, and he has always listened to what I had to say, has never been rude, and most definitly has never interruped. Since its pretty obvious that the person who rated him 1 star, and who stated that he was rude, not only has a problem (but not with Dr. Dorow), and since they also put in two review, which reduces his average score, I suggset that their comments be taken off of the listing - otherwise, your rating system is simply useless. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very uncomfortable with this doctor, he was very rude to me also. I also had the same problem speaking with this doctor, he speaks over you and would not let me finish my sentence. He dose not believe in supplementation, even though my health had improved tremendously form taking supplements. He simply was not listing to what I had to say I will never recommend this doctor to anyone in-fact avoid him like the plague.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Dr Mark Dorow is an "AMAZING" Physician!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I adamantly disagree with the person that gave him a one "star", rating, stating that he is "rude" and talks over you. Absolutely FALSE!!! I have been going to him for years and have recommended many people to him. The feed back I get is 100% positive. He is great with eplaining details on test results, and will not put you on unnecessary medications. . He is the best Family MD you will every meet have the privilage of seeing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Very rude and uncomfortable with this doctor. Speaking with this doctor he talks over you and won't let you finish your sentence. By all means avoid this Doctor at all costs. Glad I can help anyone out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Attention to details. Willing to take extra time with patients, as needed. One of the top 100 Doctors in the country.

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
my family
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my family has been seeing him for about 3 years and he is great easy to talk to and great with kids they love him, candy is great to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Dorow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.