Dr. Mark Douthit MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Fort Collins, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
He is THE BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
The Best!
Best doctor ever. Saved my husband's life. Called to check up on him years later. Can't find a more caring and knowledgeable surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Focused Attention
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
My Dad is 88 and a farmer. Dr. Douthit gave him the same consideration and focus as he would a 40 year old "rising star". My Dad is a survivor and a "work horse" who loves work ... for the sheer essence of work. And Dr. Douthit has given my Dad some more years to contribute. How much better does it get?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Amazing Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr I've ever dealt with. Always on time, truly cares about his patients and is the best in the business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
How he did
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Douthit and his team saved my life. How better can it get than that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Office staff is poor quality
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
the doctor might be highly capable, but the office staff is very imcompetent. they do not return phone calls in a timely manner or at all. the bedside manner of the staff is very weak. i am not certain of the doctor's professionalism because i was not able to get through to him due to the lack of response from his office. therefore the 3 star overall rating & other marks are solely based on encounters with his staff (or lack thereof).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Douthit is not only a technically gifted surgeon, he is also quite compassionate and has great communication skills. Never had an issue with getting information from him regarding procedure or outlook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Douthit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.