Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Top notch and very caring doctor
All I can say is I would trust Dr. Droffner with my life ! I have seen numerous doctors in my life time, but Dr. Droffner always has the time to listens and explain. He is just one of the best of the best !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Droffner knows all his patients, listens to all concerns. He is not aggressive, never forces any medication. Approaches each case as individual with needs considered. He is the great example of a word “doctor”.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Family friend and Doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one of Dr.Droffner's first patient's when I first moved to Florida 25 yrs ago. I am retired law enforcement officer and have been around numerous Doctors in my line of work and have never seen or been to a more caring, professional Dr. in my life. I wish there were more like him but he is one in a million.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Droffner is an inspiration. He has a wonderful, caring bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Droffner is not only an excellent physician but very personable. His office is extremely organized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
facilities supervisor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just want to say how great Mark and all of his staff treat my family member when she needs care. it means a lot to our family that you are all there when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Droffner has never failed me...I have been to a LOT of doctor's over my 56 years and he has always found a solution to my problems and I have had a lot of them. I would SO recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Great Dr!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Droffner for 5 years now. He is GREAT! Always gets me in if I need to see him. His staff (Taren) is very helpful and does everything she can to help. Was very happy to get him as my family Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Droffner for 18 years now. I can not imagine having another doctor who is as caring as he is. Recently I have been thinking of moving out of state but because of this doctor I have put my plans on hold knowing I will never find another doctor like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You'll never find a better family. doctor than Dr. Droffner. I started seeing Dr. Droffner when he first started his practice in Punta Gorda.I was a patient of his for 13yrs, and he also took care of my kids. He went above and beyond what most doctors would do for his patients.I have a complicated medical history and many many times Dr. Droffner opened his office for me on saturday.I've move across the country and I really miss having Dr. Droffner as my family doctor. He's one in a million!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent Doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2008
He is the absolute best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
You couldn't ask for a more caring, knowledgable, or kind doctor. He listens to you and is very thorough in his explanations. On top of that, he has a top notch staff. This is a wonderful office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Droffner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Punta Gorda, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Keith Rubin

16 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Navija Valladares

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Rivera

31 years experience

4.4 of 5