The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Duffield Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
37.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Duffield?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Dr. Duffield is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and thoughtful man. Great surgeon and bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone with orthopedic problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

great experience, you'll love him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

I went in for a diagnosis about my leg pain. The nurses were very kind and helpful. They listened closely to what I was saying about my pain. They took me to get x-rays and were just overall very good. However the doctor came in with an attitude. He rolled and rubbed his eyes the entire time I was talking and was just overall disrespectful. As soon as he walked in the door he already had his diagnosis. I'm pretty sure he didn't even look at the x-rays. He was in and out of the room in 2 minutes. I felt ignored and unhelped. Do not go see Dr. Mark S Duffield.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2012

bad service

My experience at this dr. office in douglasville started of great but ended up a disaster from somewhere. The nurse was not professional some of the dr. where not professional only person that was professional was the xray tech. The receptionist was not professional that whole office need to be uhaul.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

First Visit Review

My first visit was very encouraging. I injured my sholder badly and Dr Duffield fit me in same day, after seeing my famly Doc. His office scheduled an MRI for the following week and discussed two treatment options with me depending on the outcome of the MRI. He made me feel like he genuinely cared and that he was confident in his abilities. At this point, after one visit, I recommend him for you or your family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Highly recommend
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

i am impressed by his knowledge

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Duffield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglasville, GA.

  • Stephanie Martin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA

    4.5
    (79)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Day

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Douglasville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Paul Payne

    Dr. Paul Payne

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Douglasville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    54