ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Dykowski Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Dykowski?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

He is Amazing

As a medical proffesional myself, I have to say Dr. Dykowski has to be the nicest, most proffesional, excellent doctor I have ever had. I have been his pt. for 18 years and he delived all 3 of my children. My second child was a very complicated pregnancy and he acutally would call me at home to check on me. I recommened him to all of my friends and family and most of them also go to Dr. Dykowski. He needs to be cloned, we need more doctors like this!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Dr. Dykowski is great

Dr. Dykoski is great. He is very thorough and though he is busy, he takes time with every patient and answers questions. This office is great all around. Nurse returns calls, help calm fears and go out of their way for you. Highly Recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

I have the best to say about Dr.Mark Dykowski, he is brilliant, very professional and very human at the same time. He brought my twins to this world by c-section and he even made a very short cut which healed really fast, he is AMAZING.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Most amazing bedside manner ever and to top it off, he is brilliant. He listens, is thorough, and I feel confident that he knows exactly what he's doing. I'm having a rough pregnancy and he's helped make it tolerable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Dykowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, MI.

  • Dr. Jamie Loehrke

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Jacalyn Mccloskey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Paul Sobolewski

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)