ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Davis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

I love Dr.Mark

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great guy!!

Posted on December 15th, 2014

It's a shame he's no longer practicing!!! He was a great Dr. that really cared about his patients. I hope he is doing well!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No longer practicing at this site

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

Dr. Davis was arrested and is no longer practicing at this site. When he was a Dr. he was very caring.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr. did prison time for overprescribing narcotics to patients.

Posted on June 26th, 2012

This man is horrible!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2010

I have been a patient of doctor Davis for 18 years and have never had any issues with him or the staff in any of that time he was always proffesional and caring, very upset that i had to find another doctor and go through all this again when doc davis knew all my medical stuff. he is a wonderful doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

marie

Posted on March 4th, 2009

A wonderful person. A great professional. Someone who has always treated myself and my daughter with the most respect in his office, and also at the hospital. A doctor who is very easy to talk to, not one of those that talks down to you, feeling, that because they have a better education then you, then they are better. He is not like that. He is very easy going and easy to talk to. An all around nice guy. The staff is also the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2009

dr davis has always been a caring doctor to the whole family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vienna, OH.