The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Fahey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fahey?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

I called for an appointment and was told the doctor needed my records before I could schedule. I drove to Florida and picked them up the next day and brought them into the SOS office. After multiple calls and over three weeks later, I was denied an appointment with Doctor Fahey without an explanation. I wanted an ortho here in the town that I live. My insurance will not cover me going back to Florida.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Very satisfied

Dr Fahey performed total knee replacement on my right knee three years ago. I am 100% satisfied with surgery and aftercare. Very professional Dr and Staff. I have had no problems with my knee.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Patient Mill

Dr. Fahey is decent enough doctor but he, like TOC itself, is a patient mill. They're basically the only game in town...and they have the attitude that goes along with it. If these guys can't cut then they could care less about you and your pain. Fahey's staff is rude and unprofessional...see attitude comment. It's almost like they feel you should bow at their feet for them just speaking with you. Note to staff...when dealing with people, especially people in pain, leave the attitude at the door...or get out of the people business. If you can find another office out of town...if anything to help bring the humbleness back into these demigods.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

RN

I had a hip replacement X 2. I have had some problems since that time but none are related to Dr. Fahey. He couldn't have been better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Fahey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. David Oberste

    Dr. David Oberste

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. William Stephens III

    Dr. William Stephens III

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Steve Jordan

    Dr. Steve Jordan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    35