ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark James Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark James?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

great doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Psychiatrist

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. James is the only Psychiatrist I've ever used and I couldn't be more pleased or recommend him more highly. When I first saw him about 7 years ago I was having my first bout with serious depression. His diagnosis was right on the money and the first two medications he prescribed had me feeling my normal self in less than 10 days. My meds have never changed during my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Best in Gwinnett County. I had to wait some time to get first appointment, but it was worth it. I recommend him highly and I have very high expectations of doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience!

Posted on February 26th, 2015

He took 96 hours to refill my SSRI! Last fall he spent 5 minutes with me my second appointment, gave me a 90 day supply with refill and never followed up with me. How negligent! Waiting room is dark and unstaffed, chair in office was visibly torn.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2009

Been seeing Dr. James for years. Wouldn't consider changing. He has become a friend as well my Doctor. I always leave better than I arrived. Cant say enough good about him or his staff. Thanks Dr. Jame s

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.