ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Werner Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Werner?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Anterior Hip Replacement

Dr. Werner is a very patient and considerate surgeon. He did a great job with my hip replacement and I am recovering quickly. I would recommend him for anyone considering this procedure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Werner is an excellent physician in every sense. He was accurate with his diagnosis of my illness and was extremely efficient with the cure. I recommend him very highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

What Happened????

Went to scheduled appointment, met with dr., set surgery date, at this time I gave notice to my employer for resignation to job. go to pre-op at LLW and was informed surgery CANCELLED! NEGLIGENANCE somewhere..communication poor . I want answers Now no surgery No Job..get another doctor. Absolutely insane. Wait now 5-6 wks to start process again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

Excellent Physician

I was very impressed with the mannerisms, courtesy, and professionalism exhibited by this outstanding doctor. My exam was thorough and precise with all questions answered leaving me assured I was well diagnosed. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Werner to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Werner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. James Drennan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    52
  • Dr. Teresa Balcomb

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Laurence Laudicina

    Dr. Laurence Laudicina

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    18