Dr. Mark East MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Norfolk, VA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr east is a wonderful caring dr and has great bedside manner. His staff is either incompetent or just don't care.They will not return your calls like they say they will..after next scheduled appointment will most likely be looking for another cardioliogist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is great,but the front desk is horrible. Dr. East is very cool and he talks things over with you real well. So if you have a couple of hours for your appointment then you will be alright.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Wonderful Christian Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first time I met Dr. East I felt like he cared about me, both as a patient as well as a person. I have total confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
the real truth
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this office is not all that people say that it is they dont get back with you like they say they will and when you call them they put you on hold for a long period i am very disappointed with this office they need to be reviewed for their work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Blessed to Have Dr East
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my 65 years I have never met a Doctor with more compassion and caring for his patients. Dr. East listens and never put a time limit on the time, he spend with his patients. His patirnts are truly his primary concern. I consider myself blessed to have Dr East as my doctor. Unlike others you don't have to worry about advocating for yourself. DR EAST, does that for yo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. East is the most caring physician I have encountered. He is not only interested in your physical well being, but your mental and spiritual well being. If I had a "little Dr. East" on my shoulder every day, my health and mental health would have no problems. It's almost like he thinks and remembers you even when he is not seeing you. I feel so blessed to have Dr. East.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2009
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr East cares about his patients and makes sure they get the best treatment. His bedside manner is fantastic!

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark East, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.