ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Einbecker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Einbecker?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Einbecker?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. There is no sense of being rushed in and out of time with him . I have never waited more than five minutes, if that, for my appointment time. Dr. E. has performed four different surgeries on my hands and all have not been a problem. What is better! Thanks Dr. E.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Great doctor. He's very knowledgeable, friendly, I really like him and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Accounting clerk

I would not go to anyone else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

I lose use of my left hand after multiple misdiagnosis from other Doctor Dr Einbecker was able to not only find the problem and resolve it within 6 months. I may never fully regain full strength but he work very hard to get me back to normal. Great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr. Einbecker is compassionate and gives clear explanations. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Einbecker is truly what doctors should be. He is concerned, caring, friendly, and so much more. I went to him for a second opinion because I was not happy with the first one. He took care of my problem and I have had no further problems. He is a genuinely caring individual. Sure glad I found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Never return

I was not happy at all with this doctor. In my opinion he is rude, arrogant, obnoxious all rolled into one. I have worked in the health field many years, and I would never reccommend this physician to anyone, He is very inconsiderate, does not listen to the patient, and the list goes on.....

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

HE IS GREAT

It is not often we get a chance to have a doc like Dr. Einbecker. He took his time to explain my mom's problem to us and then offered her options for treatment. We went with the one he suggested and I am glad to say she did great and problem solved. Would absolutely go back to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

The Best

My friend told me about Dr. Einbecker so I went to see him for my arm problem. He was great, carring and explained the problem to me so I could understand it. I will go back to him in a heartbeat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Great Doc

Had to find a hand surgeon and Dr. Einbecker was recommended to me by a friend. The office was great, staff was friendly and Dr. Einbecker took his time and explained my problem to me. He got me fixed up in a jiffy and I've been good ever since.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Great

Dr. E took his time to explain the problem and gave me hope. The problem has been resolved and I am lucky to have met such a wonderful doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Best doctor I have ever used

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Einbecker. I was afraid I was going to have to have surgery but he took care of my problem at my first visit with a cortisone injection. I only needed to come back a couple weeks later for a follow up. A friend of mine had the same problem but HER hand specialist did surgery and had her coming back again and again which was very costly. Thank goodness for doctors like this one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Einbecker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. James Shockey

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Ryan Cieply

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Mathew Nicholls

    Dr. Mathew Nicholls

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (54)
    18