Dr. Mark Einbecker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. There is no sense of being rushed in and out of time with him . I have never waited more than five minutes, if that, for my appointment time. Dr. E. has performed four different surgeries on my hands and all have not been a problem. What is better! Thanks Dr. E.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He's very knowledgeable, friendly, I really like him and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Accounting clerk
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not go to anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lose use of my left hand after multiple misdiagnosis from other Doctor Dr Einbecker was able to not only find the problem and resolve it within 6 months. I may never fully regain full strength but he work very hard to get me back to normal. Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Einbecker is compassionate and gives clear explanations. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Einbecker is truly what doctors should be. He is concerned, caring, friendly, and so much more. I went to him for a second opinion because I was not happy with the first one. He took care of my problem and I have had no further problems. He is a genuinely caring individual. Sure glad I found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Never return
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not happy at all with this doctor. In my opinion he is rude, arrogant, obnoxious all rolled into one. I have worked in the health field many years, and I would never reccommend this physician to anyone, He is very inconsiderate, does not listen to the patient, and the list goes on.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
HE IS GREAT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is not often we get a chance to have a doc like Dr. Einbecker. He took his time to explain my mom's problem to us and then offered her options for treatment. We went with the one he suggested and I am glad to say she did great and problem solved. Would absolutely go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friend told me about Dr. Einbecker so I went to see him for my arm problem. He was great, carring and explained the problem to me so I could understand it. I will go back to him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to find a hand surgeon and Dr. Einbecker was recommended to me by a friend. The office was great, staff was friendly and Dr. Einbecker took his time and explained my problem to me. He got me fixed up in a jiffy and I've been good ever since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. E took his time to explain the problem and gave me hope. The problem has been resolved and I am lucky to have met such a wonderful doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Best doctor I have ever used
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Einbecker. I was afraid I was going to have to have surgery but he took care of my problem at my first visit with a cortisone injection. I only needed to come back a couple weeks later for a follow up. A friend of mine had the same problem but HER hand specialist did surgery and had her coming back again and again which was very costly. Thank goodness for doctors like this one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Einbecker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Mathew Nicholls

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Degnore

30 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Burgess

38 years experience

3.9 of 5