ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mark Eisenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mark Eisenberg?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Too full of himself!

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Dr. Eisenberg was the original doctor I saw back in 2012 when I needed surgery for a brain tumor but I decided to go with a more experienced and seasoned doctor in Manhattan at Mount Sinai. Now in 2016 I needed to see him because I require radiation and the radiation oncologist at Northwell works with him and advised me to see him in order to receive the radiation. First thing he asks is why I went with the other surgeon very unprofessional and when I told him why he said quote well here we are again. Then proceeded to ask why the tumor was not fully removed I told him why and he said if it had been him he would of been able to completely removed it. I couldn't beleive what I was hearing. Then further more he went on to tell me that radiation was not the route to go he wanted to remove the rest of the tumor the other surgeon left behind. Now I have had three other doctors who all suggested radiation, but this doctor just wants to operate. Too full of himself.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

spina stenosis

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Two and a half years suffering and mulitiple epideral injections and two years on pain medicine.When I meet DR Eisenberg he took the time and tests to come to a plan.I had a bilateral foraminotomy C6-7 nd am feeling better for the first time in years. DR.Eisenberg and staff were wonderful. Thanks again

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent of long term patient

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Dr. Eisenberg is a great doctor who takes his time to know his patients and follow up with them. As a result, he has limited office imd and sometimes you wait but so work it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Like this doctor a few years my dad came with me to see him and he did surgery on me and he was nice and spend time with me and explain everything to me and my dad. Good doctor and he has 2 offices u can go to.Thank u doctor for making feel better.Lisa

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Angel in Human Form

Posted on March 13th, 2014

I was going blind and could have lost my sight.It was a delicate operation because I had a tumor behind my eye. Now my vision is completely recovered thanks to Dr Eisenberg.Dr Eisenberg always optimistically projected my complete recovery and fortunately for me and those who care about me, he was right.There are many people who hold our lives in there hands.It is wonderful to know there are those whose hands can achieve miracles-an angel in our midst.Thanks are not enough.Today I can see the words I am writing. I will always be thankful.Thanks so much Dr Eisenberg.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Dr Eisenberg is a fantastic Doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank God he was my doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2012

my first meeting with Dr. Eisenberg was the E.R. he saved my life. my husband told me that he felt comfortable that i was in his hands, considering i was in an emergency situation. he took all the time needed to talk to me. later, going for follow ups at his office , i was happy to see how fabulous his staff is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Mark Eisenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.