Overall Review

4.4
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
CEO, Green Productivity Solutions
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you are in pain, you see, hear and feel the world in a different way. You live in a chronic mode of pain and fear - fear you'll never feel well again. In my research to find someone who understood my fears as well as my pain, I discovered many remarkable findings before I went for my first visit. Dr. Emas is the doctor whom other doctors go to. For me, that says it all. His proven track record of results has reached a national audience, with patients coming from other states to seek treatment and pain relief from Dr. Emas and his amazing team. Speaking of amazing teams, his entire staff works together to give each patient their full attention, their trained professionalism, their compassionate and when needed, a little humor to alleviate pain. I can't fully express what it means to be working my way back to health with Dr. Emas and his team. I have hope, a better quality of life and a doctor whom I trust with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Great doctors
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm doing great after seeing these physicians and my life has changed immensely as they are so helpful. I recommend this office to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Current Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Emas is very caring and courteous. He thoroughly investigated to find the cause of my pain, ordered the proper tests and prescribed the appropriate course of treatment. His office staff is courteous and do their best to make you as comfortable as possible during you're procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Excellent experience, highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honestly at this office everyone has made my visits pleasant. The smiles, explanations,and procedures were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Friendly and Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly front office staff and would recommend this office to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Great medical care !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Emas and his staff are very professional, caring, and knowledgable. When I'm there, I'm very well taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr. Emas for your medical needs. He knows his stuff and above all. He cares.. I'm blessed to have him take care of my medical issues. ❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Great doctor visit!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and took a lot of time explaining what was going on with me. Made me feel very comfortable and not a burden like other doctors do! This office is also very nicely modeled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
AMAZING PRACTICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is beautiful and the staff is so nice! Dr. Emas is so smart and is an amazing doctor. Every bring was very smooth and my medical issue was solved at great speed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Emas is very capable physician, he is concerned with the patients well being. The PAs at the practice are very capable. I have received excellent care. Overall a very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
The real deal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Emas practice is and excellent place to go if you want and accurate diagnosis. I've been several physician for the past 30 years and also have a primary care doctor for 30 years and asked Dr. Emas if he can be my primary care doctor. He said that he's a speciality doctor and not a primary care physician. He told me that that made him feel good and that that I thought that much of him to ask him to be my primary care physician. I'm telling you folks that if you want and accurate diagnosis, Call on Dr. Emas. He's not just a specialty doctor, He's a doctor that cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Top Notch-recommend to Everyone
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Emas is amazing. I am like Humpty Dumpty and he is one of many doctors I see. Often he is better at diagnosing me with issues than other doctors that treat me. Both he and his staff go above and beyond to make sure all of your needs are met and concerns are addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Best office and doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr emas and his staff are great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Emas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Anika Goel

9 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Garbee

17 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nikhil Nihalani

20 years experience

3.5 of 5