Dr. Mark Erhardt DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bartlesville, OK

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great communication skills. Dr. Erhardt patient and does not interrupt when the patient is explaining symptoms etc,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate his directness and patience. If I don't understand he takes the time to explain .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is in and out in less than 5 minutes. Prescribes new meds and does not see you till 6 months later. Prescribes PT and never asks about the outcome. They don't call you with your lab results or go over with them. I question why I even go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Erhardt is an excellent Doctor. He has been my Doctor for many years and he has a well rounded understanding of medicine and is very mindful of the needs of his patients. He takes the time to properly determine your needs and asks questions. He is always very kind and caring and gets the job done. His offices are very clean and well equipped. He understands that cost is sometimes an issue for me and doesn't require me to make more appointments than are necessary or send me for expensive tests unless they are really needed. I really appreciate that as I'm on a tight budget. I highly recommend Dr. Erhardt if your looking for a good family Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Consider other options before going to Erhardt!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Erhardt sucks! He really has no true understanding the pain that many of us go through and prescribes meds to people that really don't have as much pain as others such as myself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Erhardt, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bartlesville, OK.