ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Erhardt Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Erhardt?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Great communication skills. Dr. Erhardt patient and does not interrupt when the patient is explaining symptoms etc,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

I really appreciate his directness and patience. If I don't understand he takes the time to explain .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

He is in and out in less than 5 minutes. Prescribes new meds and does not see you till 6 months later. Prescribes PT and never asks about the outcome. They don't call you with your lab results or go over with them. I question why I even go.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Erhardt is an excellent Doctor. He has been my Doctor for many years and he has a well rounded understanding of medicine and is very mindful of the needs of his patients. He takes the time to properly determine your needs and asks questions. He is always very kind and caring and gets the job done. His offices are very clean and well equipped. He understands that cost is sometimes an issue for me and doesn't require me to make more appointments than are necessary or send me for expensive tests unless they are really needed. I really appreciate that as I'm on a tight budget. I highly recommend Dr. Erhardt if your looking for a good family Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Consider other options before going to Erhardt!

Dr Erhardt sucks! He really has no true understanding the pain that many of us go through and prescribes meds to people that really don't have as much pain as others such as myself!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Erhardt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlesville, OK.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Sherrock

    Dr. Elizabeth Sherrock

    Family Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. William Davito

    Dr. William Davito

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Vaclaw

    Dr. Michael Vaclaw

    Family Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    23