Dr. Mark Eubanks MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plymouth, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Knowledgeable and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on time yet does not rush you. Very efficient help, Nurse Erin is top notch also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Amazing Dr.!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Caring, Down-To-Earth Dr. that anyone would love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eubanks is everything I want in a doctor. He is thorough, knowledgeable, honest, compassionate, empathetic, patient, dependable, kind...optimal in every way I can think of in all the years he has been my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 9th, 2013
After Hours Clinic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr Eubanks at the PMG After Hours Clinic. He didn't listen and rushed to the worst case scenerio. I felt he was doing more tests to save himself. If he just listened to me and my symptoms all the extra tests wouldnt have needed to be ordered. I feel as though he might be better with male patients or children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Friendly staff, good doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait time to see him was about 10 minutes. Also, between office visits his nurse returns my calls in a very short time. I have confidence in this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Dr Eubanks is very good!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr E. takes care of 6 people in my extended family and all of are quite satisfied. He is an excellent listener and over the last few years has played a major role in our lives. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor in the greater Plymouth area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been to a Dr. before and actually got seen before my appointment time. No waiting and courteous. The receptionist went out of her way to accomodate my schedule while making the appointment.

2.3 of 5
June 2nd, 2009
Stopped Communicating During the Appts.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first encountered Dr. Eubanks, he had a fantastic bedside manner and seemed compassionate and interested in my health. 1 and 2 years later, he seemed rushed, was often sarcastic, and did not explain to me what lab tests he was ordering (though he spent unnecessary time explaining where the lab down the hall was located). The part about the lab tests annoys me because, if he had asked me--communicated with the patient--he would have found out that another doctor just ordered some of those tests 1 week prior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Eubanks, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.