ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Eubanks Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Eubanks?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Knowledgeable and Caring

Always on time yet does not rush you. Very efficient help, Nurse Erin is top notch also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Amazing Dr.!

Very Caring, Down-To-Earth Dr. that anyone would love.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Dr. Eubanks is everything I want in a doctor. He is thorough, knowledgeable, honest, compassionate, empathetic, patient, dependable, kind...optimal in every way I can think of in all the years he has been my primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 9th, 2013

After Hours Clinic

I saw Dr Eubanks at the PMG After Hours Clinic. He didn't listen and rushed to the worst case scenerio. I felt he was doing more tests to save himself. If he just listened to me and my symptoms all the extra tests wouldnt have needed to be ordered. I feel as though he might be better with male patients or children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Friendly staff, good doctor

My wait time to see him was about 10 minutes. Also, between office visits his nurse returns my calls in a very short time. I have confidence in this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr Eubanks is very good!

Dr E. takes care of 6 people in my extended family and all of are quite satisfied. He is an excellent listener and over the last few years has played a major role in our lives. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor in the greater Plymouth area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

I have never been to a Dr. before and actually got seen before my appointment time. No waiting and courteous. The receptionist went out of her way to accomodate my schedule while making the appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Stopped Communicating During the Appts.

When I first encountered Dr. Eubanks, he had a fantastic bedside manner and seemed compassionate and interested in my health. 1 and 2 years later, he seemed rushed, was often sarcastic, and did not explain to me what lab tests he was ordering (though he spent unnecessary time explaining where the lab down the hall was located). The part about the lab tests annoys me because, if he had asked me--communicated with the patient--he would have found out that another doctor just ordered some of those tests 1 week prior.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Eubanks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Carolyn Saluti

    Dr. Carolyn Saluti

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Plymouth, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. William Griever

    Dr. William Griever

    Family Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Denise Bishop

    Family Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 0 mi

    2