ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Brooks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Brooks?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Brooks?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

the greatest doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

One of the kindest doctors I have ever had.

Doctor Brooks always has a kind word and an attentive ear. He makes you feel welcomed, special and loved. AND he sees to it your medical needs are attended to! Truly the best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Dr Brooks is one of the nicest people I know and a very wonderful doctor. Very caring and compassionate. ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Love him to bits!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Dr. Brooks is the BEST. He has excellent bedside manners and is very kind. Dr. Brooks is truly concerned with his patients well being. He has kindly helped me with my different medical problems. I have recommended this Doctor to many friends and acquaintances. He is a wonderful gentleman and friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Dr. Mark Brooks

I appreciate Dr. Mark Brooks listening attention, wisdom, knowledge, personal charm, experience and intelligence. He is genuinely empathetic, personable and consistent. I feel grateful he is again my primary care doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

This Dr. has treated my mother for I believe 18 years now and we could not be more pleased with his care and time he has dedicated to her. We need more like him for sure !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Greatest physician in Washington State. I am treated with the utmost care and respect. When I leave Dr.Brooks office, I'm in higher spirits even if I am ill. He has never been condescending or belittling and he always listens. . He was recommended to me by friends and I've never been disappointed. I thank God for Dr. Brooks!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

He's a blessing from God

This doctor takes the time to care for you. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. You are a special individual and he wants to sincerely help you.His smile and genuine caring personality makes you relax and know you will okay; no matter what you health issue.He took my husband many years ago as a new patient when no other doctor wanted to be involved with his illness. He gave him hope and genuine concern. He researched and sent him to doctors who specialized in his virus and continued to be his primary doctor. My husband lived with HIV/Aids fifteen years during an era there were few medicines and little hope for any survival. He lived with dignity and hope because Dr. Mark Brooks took the time to take a new patient and to care for him like he was a best friend. He continues to give this type of care to his patients. He is trully a gift from God.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Mark for close to 20 years,Never liked Doctors before. Straight forward Doctor Mark Brooks has won me over though. Bedside manner, diagnosis, everything!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Dr. Brooks is one in a million. He cares and you know he cares. No matter the age of the patient Dr. Brooks does a splendid job!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Brooks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near University Place, WA.

  • Dr. James Byrne

    Family Medicine

    University Place, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Robert Warwick

    Family Medicine

    University Place, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Paul Schmidt

    Dr. Paul Schmidt

    Family Medicine

    University Place, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    14