Dr. Mark Mills MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 104 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Dr Mills is an outstanding doctor. He is thorough, concerned, and easy to talk with about your surgery and what to expect after surgery. I recommended Dr Mills to 2 of my friends who were equally pleased with him.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mills is such an outstanding doctor and so concerned about you when you come in to speak with him. He explains in details every phase of your surgery and listens to your concerns. I received an email each day asking me about my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Phenomenal Talent and Professional Services
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The services from evaluation to recovery were the most thorough and professional I've ever experienced. I had a full knee replacement 8-10 years ago at another hospital, by another very competent surgeon and this latest experience was by far the best I could have expected and experienced. Dr. Mills and his staff were the most personable and professional a patient could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mills has performed three joint replacement surgeries on me and two on the friend that referred me. Neither of us would go to any other surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Extreme Trust
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mills knows what he is doing and gives you confidence that makes you feel you can trust him. Including my wife and I, Dr. Mills has done three surgeries on us - all highly successful. Dr. Mills cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
AMAZING EXPIERENCE_COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not begin to describe my expierence with dr. mills--it was everything i hpoed it would be and more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Superstar Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give Dr. Mills the highest ratings and recommendations. My case was very complicated by a prior unsuccessful surgery by another unaffiliated doctor. Dr. Mills went out on a limb and performed a difficult revision surgery to replace an undersized implant, resolve chronic pain, and correct significant leg length discrepancy. His work ethics, demeanor, and professionalism are impeccable. He exhibits true caring and empathy - and I will be forever grateful for what he has done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Highly skilled Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mills is a very skilled Doctor. He has extensive experience in his specialty and has the confidence in knowing what each individual patient needs are. He has a genuine bedside manner. I knew from the instant I met him that he could solve my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind , compasioniate, listens to patients concerns with regard to surgery and follows through with concerns. Made the experience very comfortable before, during and after surgery. Had personal requests which were followed to the letter and was greatfully appreciated.

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
The Best Doctor i have ever worked with
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mills is the best- i will tell my family and friends to see Him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient, caring, professional, thoughtful, great on follow through. Really like the checking emails daily. This is the 3rd time that I have used him. Many family and friends have gone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Mills, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.