Dr. Mark Mills MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 120 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

120 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had both knees replace by Dr Mills and now am recuperating from a hip replacement. Am very satisfied by my knees and this surgery as well. I recommend him to everyone looking for these surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Best Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my 2nd hip replacement in 3 years by Dr Mills; it's as perfect as the 1st one. He's very focused, not a lot of chit-chat, but easy to talk to and is very clear about what to expect after surgery. I recommend him to everyone who mentions a hip/knee replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician/surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
2nd knee replacement done by Dr Mills wouldn't have had anyone else
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. IS VERY WARM AND CARING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Dr Mills is an outstanding doctor. He is thorough, concerned, and easy to talk with about your surgery and what to expect after surgery. I recommended Dr Mills to 2 of my friends who were equally pleased with him.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mills is such an outstanding doctor and so concerned about you when you come in to speak with him. He explains in details every phase of your surgery and listens to your concerns. I received an email each day asking me about my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Very professional and personable.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Phenomenal Talent and Professional Services
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The services from evaluation to recovery were the most thorough and professional I've ever experienced. I had a full knee replacement 8-10 years ago at another hospital, by another very competent surgeon and this latest experience was by far the best I could have expected and experienced. Dr. Mills and his staff were the most personable and professional a patient could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mills has performed three joint replacement surgeries on me and two on the friend that referred me. Neither of us would go to any other surgeon.

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Extreme Trust
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mills knows what he is doing and gives you confidence that makes you feel you can trust him. Including my wife and I, Dr. Mills has done three surgeries on us - all highly successful. Dr. Mills cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
AMAZING EXPIERENCE_COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not begin to describe my expierence with dr. mills--it was everything i hpoed it would be and more
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Mills, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.