Dr. Mark Falls MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fall seems to be a very good eye physician. He is kind and attentive and thorough. His staff is helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
A Office That Cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Making a appoinment to see Dr.Falls was very easy. I was having more trouble from my cataracts and felt it important that I see him. Dr. Falls has a wait list that at times can be 6 months, but in this instance his office got me in to see him in 3 weeks. Granted I have seen him before, but I do appreciate him seeing me and scheduling my surgery, as it was a urgency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be more pleased with the result of my cataract surgery. Dr. Falls is simply the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falls is one of the best in the area. I have seen him at least 4 times over the past several years and he preformed cataract surgery on me 2 months ago. Flawless. He takes time to answer all my questions and I really like that assurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falls is an excellent, knowledgeable, very compassionate and genuinely caring healthcare provider!!! The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
The BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother is now living 50 miles away from Dr. Falls office & she's in her 80s & has some very serious issues with her eyes. She's ways slept with her eyes opened & eventually developed problems because of that condition. I have taken her to 3 other eye doctors, but none of them did her any good. They told her that she was going blind. Reading is what my mother loves best & she reads several books a week. We credit Dr. Falls with saving Mom's vision. If it wasn't for Dr. Falls my mother would now be blind. I am certain of that. A higher recommendation than saving one's gift of sight cannot be possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Fall's for many years. He is very thorough & professional. I have recommended him to all of my friends & neighbors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too bad more Dr's are not like him. A caring Dr. that is excellent in both knowledge and manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Falls, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vienna, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Bella Patnaik

16 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Leigh

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Leto

36 years experience

4.5 of 5