Dr. Mark Feeman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Outstanding!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is simply the the best and empathizes with his patients. He also goes to "bat" for you against nasty insurance companies. I have been a patient for many years and as long as I am in GA, I will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Where is the doctor? Mark who?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is a joke. I have never seen a doctor. When I tried to tell someone they told me goodbye. The girl in the mini skirt told they must not be what I am looking for. She did not know why my drug test came back negative positive. My other doctors knew and no big deal. When i told her she could find it on the internet she said who believes the internet. It is unbelieveable that people that has had professional doctors treat and operate on them are being turned over to such degrading places and people that treat u like u r just another drug addict and talk to u any way they want to. Some one said it money. if feeman was so great why would he allow this to go on? Doesn't say much for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very organized and good at explaining, providing a plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feeman and his staff are the best! I have been a patient of his close to five years now. My overall experience with dr Feeman has been all positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
One of my best Doctors
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have several Specialists I have to see. He and his staff are very efficient. I will recommend Dr. Mark Feemanto friends, family and co workers if they are in need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and caring, has taken care of me for many years, tries to treat you with as little medicines as possible nice staff too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Worst Experience Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The treatments given by Dr. Feeman made me quite ill. I called his office several times and could not get him on the phone. My insurance was billed for a treatment other than what he said he would be giving me. Either he gave me the wrong injections or they billed the insurance wrong. An employee of his named Chris was very rude and used unacceptable language when speaking to me on the phone. I never did hear from Dr. Feeman and I never went back to him. Going to him is very dangerous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Feeman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Ernest Howard

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Solomon

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dayna London

3.7 of 5