Dr. Mark Fettman MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry San Francisco, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Psychiatrist who needs a psychiatrist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy should be arrested. He is nothing but a drug pusher and makes peoples addiction worse! How does a psychiatrist take a check and then someone walk out 10 minutes later with a new prescription. I hope you get caught one day and do jail time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fettman, is prompt, pleasant, straight forward and cares about his patients. He has many years of experience and many board certifications, including addiction psychiatry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
the best psyciatrist in the state of Ohio
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been one of the most patient doctor I have been blessed to have known!! He would give you the shirt of his back if you needed it. He is caring and kind. Thank you for keeping me well these past 4 years. God bless you and your family!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 19th, 2010
BEWARE
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wants cash upfront will not give receipts will not bill insurance and deals froms home. Strange should be reported.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. As do many suboxone doctors, he wants cash payments. He would give me a receipt for my commercial insurance, Aetna, so I could be reimbursed. I checked with Aetna about this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
won't fill out insurance form to submit. Must pay cash upfront. Concerns me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Fettman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.