ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Fettman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fettman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Creepy

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Never felt this uncomfortable with a doctor before. He's so strange and not trust worthy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Psychiatrist who needs a psychiatrist!

Posted on December 18th, 2015

This guy should be arrested. He is nothing but a drug pusher and makes peoples addiction worse! How does a psychiatrist take a check and then someone walk out 10 minutes later with a new prescription. I hope you get caught one day and do jail time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Dr. Fettman, is prompt, pleasant, straight forward and cares about his patients. He has many years of experience and many board certifications, including addiction psychiatry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best psyciatrist in the state of Ohio

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

He has been one of the most patient doctor I have been blessed to have known!! He would give you the shirt of his back if you needed it. He is caring and kind. Thank you for keeping me well these past 4 years. God bless you and your family!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Wants cash upfront will not give receipts will not bill insurance and deals froms home. Strange should be reported.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

the doctor was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. As do many suboxone doctors, he wants cash payments. He would give me a receipt for my commercial insurance, Aetna, so I could be reimbursed. I checked with Aetna about this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2009

won't fill out insurance form to submit. Must pay cash upfront. Concerns me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Fettman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.