ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Fettman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fettman?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fettman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Psychiatrist who needs a psychiatrist!

This guy should be arrested. He is nothing but a drug pusher and makes peoples addiction worse! How does a psychiatrist take a check and then someone walk out 10 minutes later with a new prescription. I hope you get caught one day and do jail time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

patient

Dr. Fettman, is prompt, pleasant, straight forward and cares about his patients. He has many years of experience and many board certifications, including addiction psychiatry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

the best psyciatrist in the state of Ohio

He has been one of the most patient doctor I have been blessed to have known!! He would give you the shirt of his back if you needed it. He is caring and kind. Thank you for keeping me well these past 4 years. God bless you and your family!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 19th, 2010

BEWARE

Wants cash upfront will not give receipts will not bill insurance and deals froms home. Strange should be reported.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

the doctor was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. As do many suboxone doctors, he wants cash payments. He would give me a receipt for my commercial insurance, Aetna, so I could be reimbursed. I checked with Aetna about this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

won't fill out insurance form to submit. Must pay cash upfront. Concerns me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Fettman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Ryan Louie

    Psychiatry, Residency

    San Francisco, CA 0.03 mi

    13
  • Dr. Edwin Flower

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Dennis Dulay

    Addiction Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0.12 mi