ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Flanigan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Flanigan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Ms.

Posted on June 27th, 2016

I have been going to this Doctor for a very long time. My son as an adult now sees him. I would highly recommend this doctor. I really do not know what I would do without this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Never in my life been to a Dr. that was so rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DR

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR FLANIGAN FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HE HAS ALWAYS TAKEN HIS TIME TO LISTEN AND FIGURE OUT WHATS GOING ON WITH ME. HE TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN WHATS GOING ON IN TERMS I CAN UNDERSTAND .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

front office nightmare

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Dr Flanigan is great I have been with him for over 5 years. but in the last year and a half I have had to do any and everything to AVOID having to go to his office because of his front office. They are RUDE SHORT and UNCARING ladies! if you can get past the awful experience of them and get them to TAKE YOU OFF HOLD before 10 minutes you might be able to get to DR Flanigan who is WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL. He always treated me great and gave great information and spends time listening to what you have to say.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2008

As of 2008, we have been with Dr. Flanigan for 18 years. During that time he has treated our family with great care. I can't believe the other comment talking about his bedside manner not being good. He has been excellent to all of us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Flanigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thornton, CO.