The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Fradin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fradin?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Excellent care!

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

I would rate Dr. Fradin as one of the best doctors I've ever been to. I found him to be very friendly, respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. I really couldn't ask for more in a doctor. His nurse was great also, going out of her way to be helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Fradin or his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2014

I think Dr. Fradin is one of the best doctors I have ever known. He is prompt and through. He works hard to figure out exactly what is causing the problem. He was able to figure what treatment I needed, and I have had great success with his help. Dr. Fradin is one of the kindest people I have ever met-that means all people, not only doctors! I would tell anyone to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on November 11th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Fradin's for 16 years. I have to travel almost 2 hours to see him, yet I never mind the trip because I know he is going to help me. I find him to be a no nonsense, helpful doctor. I can not say enough about how much I love him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All doctors should be as bright

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Excellent dermatologist. Very knowledgeable. Pleasant to communicate with, does listen, is non-judgmental and very accurate in diagnosing and treating problems.I look forward to the visit irrespective of the medical problem because I know I am in good hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Fradin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.