ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Frankle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Frankle?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Frankle?

Ratings and Reviews

79 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 79 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

I have been coming to Florida Orthopaedic Institute since 2008 where I first had a knee replacement.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

I have been a long term patient of Florida Orthopaedic Institute and have recommended you to many friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

The BEST in his field (shoulders and elbows)

I have recommended Dr. Frankle to more people than I can remember and every one has been fully satisfied. He even redid botched shoulder surgeries.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

I find my professional care and personal interactions with Dr. Frankle to be the best I have ever experienced with any physician in 72 years. He has performed two total shoulder replacements and one reverse revision. I regularly refer FOI to every person with whom I interact regarding orthopedic issues. Thanks again Dr. Frankle for being such a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

I have complete admiration for your entire staff. I highly recommend you to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

The entire Staff was friendly but professional. All of my needs were met within an appropriate time. I look forward to my next visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

I am thoroughly impressed with the results of my recent total shoulder replacement. I don't mind admitting that I was apprehensive in the beginning. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Frankle and staff so much for giving me my life back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Amazingly efficient operation!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Outstanding physicians and practice. I routinely recommend this group to anyone needing their services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Dr Frankle and his staff are perfect. I am blessed they are my care staff. They care about their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

I was fortunate to have Dr. Frankly perform my surgery. The results lived up to his excellent reputation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Waste of my time

Didn't spend much time with me and went off of looking, not an MRI

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Frankle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

  • Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Paul Mclendon

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5