Dr. Mark Frankle MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Temple Terrace, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
The BEST in his field (shoulders and elbows)
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr. Frankle to more people than I can remember and every one has been fully satisfied. He even redid botched shoulder surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find my professional care and personal interactions with Dr. Frankle to be the best I have ever experienced with any physician in 72 years. He has performed two total shoulder replacements and one reverse revision. I regularly refer FOI to every person with whom I interact regarding orthopedic issues. Thanks again Dr. Frankle for being such a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete admiration for your entire staff. I highly recommend you to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire Staff was friendly but professional. All of my needs were met within an appropriate time. I look forward to my next visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thoroughly impressed with the results of my recent total shoulder replacement. I don't mind admitting that I was apprehensive in the beginning. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Frankle and staff so much for giving me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazingly efficient operation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physicians and practice. I routinely recommend this group to anyone needing their services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frankle and his staff are perfect. I am blessed they are my care staff. They care about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was fortunate to have Dr. Frankly perform my surgery. The results lived up to his excellent reputation.

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Waste of my time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't spend much time with me and went off of looking, not an MRI
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful Doctor, One of the best Doctor I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
what a joke
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have now had 2 appointments with Dr Frankle and have yet to meet him!! It is a factory. Both times I saw one of his fellows. They were certainly nice enough but why don't theytell you that you won't be seeing him? The second time I finally told the fellow that I was there long enough (An hour and a half) and I was leaving. I think there must be a surgeon who is just as good and not so busy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Frankle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.