Dr. Mark Frankle MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Temple Terrace, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 76 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

76 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
The BEST in his field (shoulders and elbows)
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr. Frankle to more people than I can remember and every one has been fully satisfied. He even redid botched shoulder surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find my professional care and personal interactions with Dr. Frankle to be the best I have ever experienced with any physician in 72 years. He has performed two total shoulder replacements and one reverse revision. I regularly refer FOI to every person with whom I interact regarding orthopedic issues. Thanks again Dr. Frankle for being such a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete admiration for your entire staff. I highly recommend you to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire Staff was friendly but professional. All of my needs were met within an appropriate time. I look forward to my next visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thoroughly impressed with the results of my recent total shoulder replacement. I don't mind admitting that I was apprehensive in the beginning. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Frankle and staff so much for giving me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazingly efficient operation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physicians and practice. I routinely recommend this group to anyone needing their services.

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frankle and his staff are perfect. I am blessed they are my care staff. They care about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was fortunate to have Dr. Frankly perform my surgery. The results lived up to his excellent reputation.

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Waste of my time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't spend much time with me and went off of looking, not an MRI
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful Doctor, One of the best Doctor I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
what a joke
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have now had 2 appointments with Dr Frankle and have yet to meet him!! It is a factory. Both times I saw one of his fellows. They were certainly nice enough but why don't theytell you that you won't be seeing him? The second time I finally told the fellow that I was there long enough (An hour and a half) and I was leaving. I think there must be a surgeon who is just as good and not so busy
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Frankle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.