Dr. Mark Frazier MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Payson, UT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Abses
He couldn't cure my abses so he became unfriendly and didn't want to help me.I thought he was my friend. And I really liked him .I don't understand what I Did wrong . he won't tell me .I wish he would talk to me I still think he is good Dr but maybe he has heard slander against me that turned him against me.I am not a active LDS and in Utah maybe that matters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Dr Frazier is by far the best doctor on the planet. He is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to explain to you so you understand what is gong on with you. He has the best sense of humor. I will never go to another office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
patients for life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Frazier for the better part 14 years and we trust him like no other, he genuinely cares about each patient. My children are so comforted by him and his staff when they are hurt or sick. When we have been referred to surgeons by Dr. Frazier they have been just as amazing as him and that is why our trust with him goes beyond what any other Dr. has made us feel. His staff are just as hard working and amazing as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Best Doc I
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor I have ever seen!! Thank you Doctor Frazier
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is my favorite doctor ever. Knowledgeable! Excellent Bedside Manor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor on the planet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
no awnser ever or call back
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
the office never gets back they dont pick up the phone you leave a message and they dont call back. ridiculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have had. Friendly, personable, and easy to talk to. Won't regret visiting him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Great doctor, great person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frazier has been my doctor for many years. I highly recommend him. He takes his time and really listens. He has great bedside manner and is the best doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Amazing Dr.
I was one of Dr. Fraiser's first patients I moved away for a while and just recently able to start seeing him again and I am so happy I am able to. I have seen many Dr.s and being completely honest Dr. Fraiser is by far the best 1 I have ever seen. He truely cares about his patients he doesnt have that arrogant attitude that many doctors have, (acting as if they are better than everyone else because they are a doctor) he takes the time to truely listen and explain in layman's terms everything you ask him. I would and have suggested him to anyone looking for a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Deputy Sheriff
Dr. Frazier was in the right place at the right time and performed medical treatment on my family members who had crashed an ATV in the Uinta mountains. THANK YOU! Dr Frazier for your calming affect and medical help during this scary time at was truly a miracle you were there to help us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Frazier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Payson, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Clark

38 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Dayton

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Chipman

12 years experience

4.2 of 5