The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Frazier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Frazier?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Abses

He couldn't cure my abses so he became unfriendly and didn't want to help me.I thought he was my friend. And I really liked him .I don't understand what I Did wrong . he won't tell me .I wish he would talk to me I still think he is good Dr but maybe he has heard slander against me that turned him against me.I am not a active LDS and in Utah maybe that matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Excellent Doctor !!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Dr Frazier is by far the best doctor on the planet. He is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to explain to you so you understand what is gong on with you. He has the best sense of humor. I will never go to another office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

patients for life

We have been seeing Dr. Frazier for the better part 14 years and we trust him like no other, he genuinely cares about each patient. My children are so comforted by him and his staff when they are hurt or sick. When we have been referred to surgeons by Dr. Frazier they have been just as amazing as him and that is why our trust with him goes beyond what any other Dr. has made us feel. His staff are just as hard working and amazing as he is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Best Doc I

By far the best doctor I have ever seen!! Thank you Doctor Frazier

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

He is my favorite doctor ever. Knowledgeable! Excellent Bedside Manor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Best doctor on the planet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

no awnser ever or call back

the office never gets back they dont pick up the phone you leave a message and they dont call back. ridiculous.

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Fantastic

Best doctor I have had. Friendly, personable, and easy to talk to. Won't regret visiting him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Great doctor, great person

Dr. Frazier has been my doctor for many years. I highly recommend him. He takes his time and really listens. He has great bedside manner and is the best doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Amazing Dr.

I was one of Dr. Fraiser's first patients I moved away for a while and just recently able to start seeing him again and I am so happy I am able to. I have seen many Dr.s and being completely honest Dr. Fraiser is by far the best 1 I have ever seen. He truely cares about his patients he doesnt have that arrogant attitude that many doctors have, (acting as if they are better than everyone else because they are a doctor) he takes the time to truely listen and explain in layman's terms everything you ask him. I would and have suggested him to anyone looking for a Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Deputy Sheriff

Dr. Frazier was in the right place at the right time and performed medical treatment on my family members who had crashed an ATV in the Uinta mountains. THANK YOU! Dr Frazier for your calming affect and medical help during this scary time at was truly a miracle you were there to help us.

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Frazier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Payson, UT.

  • Dr. Karl Weenig

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Payson, UT 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Clark

    Family Medicine

    Payson, UT 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Alan Colledge

    Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Payson, UT 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    31