The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Friedland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Friedland?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Friedland?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Excellent?

Great surgeon and very kind. Hospital has an almost 0 infection rate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Very Professional

Dr. Friedland has performed surgery on both shoulders...excellent results. I have recommended him several times.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Scam artist POS!

Works for the insurance company to write bogus reports to try to screw injured workers out of what they deserve. All around bad human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Wonderful Surgeon

Dr. Friedland was exceptions. From the consultation, surgery, and post surgery visits he was great! I have recommended him many time to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Dr.Friedland is an excellent doctor. My daughter and myself are patients of his. My daughter was diagnosed with having a bone cyst in her arm and because of his referral to a specialist at the U of M for my daughter, her arm is getting stronger after a couple of surgeries. He also has an impeccable bed side manner, and big beautiful brown eyes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Friedland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waconia, MN.

  • Dr. Scott Holthusen

    Dr. Scott Holthusen

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Waconia, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Christopher Meyer

    Dr. Christopher Meyer

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Waconia, MN 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Peter Sanders

    Dr. Peter Sanders

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Waconia, MN 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    10