ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Fromer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fromer?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They don't know how to handle insurance claims

Posted on April 12th, 2014

This practice was listed by my health care insurance as accepting my insurance. I am insured by Fideliscare as Child Health Plus. I called and told them I needed a new prescription for my lenses and a new pair of glasses. They told me I was covered by my insurance. When I got to the appointment I was told that I was not covered for a new vision test and I had to pay out of pocket. This practice is not competent in handling insurance questions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS

Posted on March 11th, 2013

DR MARK FROMER WAS A VERY GOOD AND EXCELLENT PERSON, HE WAS VERY EASY TO TALK WITH. HIS STAFF ARE ALL VERY WELL TRAINED AND PROFESSIONAL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Will not visit his practice again. Rude and discourteous physician and office staff

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff superb. doctor fromer is top notch

Posted on June 9th, 2010

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Fromer. His diagnosis was right on target. He helped me regain my sight. I cannot thank him enough.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience with the doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2009

I felt comfortable in Dr. Fromer's office. The office was staffed with friendly people. The doctor was knowledgeable. He helped me greatly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Fromer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.