Dr. Mark Frost MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

6 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Dr. Frost is great!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frost delivered my two daughters in 2001 and 2004. He is a very caring doctor and takes time to listen to concerns. He helped me through some very scary events with my pregnancies and deliveries. When we moved away from Tulsa and I had to choose a new doctor I was reminded again just what excellent care Dr. Frost gives his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Very Easy!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr Frost after seeing him for a routine visit during my pregnancy 2 years ago. He has a very calming voice and answers any questions I have. He makes you feel very comfortable during potentially uncomfortable examinations and I would never hesitate to recommend him to a friend, family, or co-worker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Awsome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frost is the most kind and compassionate Doctor I have ever visited. He takes the time to talk to you about family and any concerns you have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doc, very thorough and nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2009
Great and caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frost delivered our son in 1997 and I have been a patient of his since. He is very professional, and helpful for any need I have had. I would recommend him as well as the other OB/GYN doctors and staff at Warren Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
Dr. Frost Rocks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been seeing Dr. Frost for many years and his compassion and beside manner is great. He is kind, attentive and very knowledgeable. He spends time and never appears to be rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Frost, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.