Overall Review

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for a better Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
One of the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuoss is one of the best doctors I have ever had; in fact he noticed my neck was enlarged and after feeling around informed me to see my PCP for he believed I had a tumor. He was correct; I had a thyroid tumor that weighed 5 grams. During another visit I mentioned I had been having crippling muscle spasms; he asked what medicines I was on and mentioned that one of the medications caused muscle spasms. He then ordered a test to check my vitamin D levels and found I was severely lacking and prescribed medication to correct the problem. I have had no crippling muscle cramps since following his recommendations. I recommend him wholeheartedly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fuoss is WONDERFUL . He assisted in the C -section delivery of my daughter 13 years ago and I have been his patient ever since . He is understanding , knowledgeable , and caring . HE IS THE BEST OB/GYN in the area . A true class act .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuoss is a wonderful and caring Dr. He is very warm and welcoming along with knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and the rest of the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuoss is thorough, down-to-earth and respectful. His staff is efficient and organized. He has been my doctor for approximately 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Jerk
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a rude and condesending man!!! Made totally inappropiate joke and thought it was funny. Very rough during exam. Didn't address my issues. Stay away from him!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the best doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was extremely helpful after some major problems I had from having my first son delivered by my prior doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Seemed very disinterested in my problem....was in a hurry
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Fuoss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Labuda

28 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Cirucci

22 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Dicenzo

35 years experience

3.9 of 5