ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Fuoss Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Fuoss?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

I couldn't ask for a better Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

One of the best!

Dr. Fuoss is one of the best doctors I have ever had; in fact he noticed my neck was enlarged and after feeling around informed me to see my PCP for he believed I had a tumor. He was correct; I had a thyroid tumor that weighed 5 grams. During another visit I mentioned I had been having crippling muscle spasms; he asked what medicines I was on and mentioned that one of the medications caused muscle spasms. He then ordered a test to check my vitamin D levels and found I was severely lacking and prescribed medication to correct the problem. I have had no crippling muscle cramps since following his recommendations. I recommend him wholeheartedly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Dr Fuoss is WONDERFUL . He assisted in the C -section delivery of my daughter 13 years ago and I have been his patient ever since . He is understanding , knowledgeable , and caring . HE IS THE BEST OB/GYN in the area . A true class act .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Dr. Fuoss is a wonderful and caring Dr. He is very warm and welcoming along with knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and the rest of the practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Excellent

Dr. Fuoss is thorough, down-to-earth and respectful. His staff is efficient and organized. He has been my doctor for approximately 15 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Jerk

What a rude and condesending man!!! Made totally inappropiate joke and thought it was funny. Very rough during exam. Didn't address my issues. Stay away from him!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

this is the best doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Was extremely helpful after some major problems I had from having my first son delivered by my prior doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Seemed very disinterested in my problem....was in a hurry

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Fuoss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.

  • Dr. Thomas Krivak

    Dr. Thomas Krivak

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sewickley, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (135)
    23
  • Dr. Kerri Mcintyre Joyce

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sewickley, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Frank Dicenzo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sewickley, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    36