ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 33
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Smith?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Best freaking doc out there! Most caring guy ever. Highly recommend, he is AWESOME

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Was a walk in patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Dr. Smith is a knowledge doctor that truly cares about the well-being of his patients. I recommend him often when told people need an orthopedic surgeon. He is worth the 3 ½ hrs. I travel just to see him..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Dr. Price saved my life. I was at the end of the road with my hip pain. I had been told it was due to spinal stenosis, for which I receive treatment. Nothing had really helped and i had become debilitated from the pain and stiffness.On my own I pursued an orthopedic group for help.Guess what?I had bursitis in both hips. This had gone on for YEARS and no one diagnosed it until now. Dr. Price is not warm and fuzzy(not rude but very busy) but he gave me great help. I would highly recommend his expertise.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

I have had surgery twice on the same knee. My second surgery was done by Dr. Smith. I could not believe the difference just in the way I felt 3 days after surgery in comparison to the first surgery I had with another Dr. Dr. Smith is the nicest and best ortho Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee replacement

Posted on October 27th, 2011

DR. Smith is a great docter...............

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

boz

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Smith is from a well renouned family of physicians in Louisille. I hear he has considered prime time television but has declined at present. He is extremely intelligent and well trained and can fix anything that is broken. He is highly recommended by my staff and I would trust him with anyone from my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.