Dr. Mark Stewart MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Moline, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Warm bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Couldn't be happier
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart is very professional. He diagnosed my problem accurately. I did not need surgery but physical therapy instead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart took excellent care of my daughter's shoulder. She is back to playing softball at her school. Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience. My knee was very painful. Dr. Stewart treated me after spending the time to listen. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon. Dr. Stewart took his time and helped me with my very complex shoulder problem. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Gave me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Repaired torn tendons in my knee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good experience. His bedside manner was great. I had a tear in my shoulders rotator cuff. He fixed it with the scope and it turned out beautifully. He told me it would take time to heal but after 2 months I'm back to my old self.

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stewart did a great job on my knee replacement. He had to take out some older pieces that another surgeon put in and redo that dr's work. I'm back to being myself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has taken care of me and my family for years. We have had a wonderful experience with him and his staff. He fixed my husbands shoulder and he couldn't be happier. Dr. Stewart also took care of my sons broken collarbone and he has gone back to playing football. Truly an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Awful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He should not be a doctor he messed up my husband's shoulder and wouldn't look into why he was in so much pain after he did his surgery. Never go to this doctor, he shouldn't be practicing! My husband got a second opinion and now has to have surgery again because of Dr Stuarts carelessness.

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Stewart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.