The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Garcia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Garcia?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

It was our first time there and we were both nervous. My husband had precancerous spots in several areas. He took care of them right then and there. He took his time and explained everything. Thank you for taking such good care of both of us. We highly recommend Dr. Garcia for any of your skin care needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on March 30th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Garcia and his staff was great! From making an appointment to seeing the Doctor, i had a very great visit. Dr. Garcia has treated my whole family and we were all very satisfied. My husband's acne has greatly improved with the help of Dr. Garcia. Also my concerns with my infant were addressed and I was reassured. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on February 1st, 2017

I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Garcia for a variety of issues I had with my skin. Each condition was diagnosed and treated successfully. I was so please with my appointment from start to finish.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

I walked out of my appointment fully knowing and understanding what was going on with my skin and how I should be treating it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rosacea Problem

Posted on March 27th, 2013

My first visit I was diagnosed w/a type of Rosacea and given a prescription. This med didn't work so well, so he phoned in another - without me having to go in. This medication worked well for almost a year. I stopped on the spur of the moment on my way out of town and asked for a sample, which he gave immediately. I like the fact I didn't have to see and pay for a visit for this request. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone. I've had nothing but 'good feelings' when leaving his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.